• Home
  • News
  • Adam Sandler’s “I Missed You” Tour Will Make Its Stop At Milwaukee

News

Adam Sandler’s “I Missed You” Tour Will Make Its Stop At Milwaukee

author-img By Rishab Dey 5 Mins Read 11 September 2023

Adam Sandler’s “I Missed You” Tour Will Make Its Stop At Milwaukee

Comedian Adam Sandler has announced the dates for “I Missed You” Tour that is set to run across 25 cities in North America. The tour location shows Milwaukee as one of its show stops. The tour starts on 12th October in Vancouver, British Columbia. While the tour will stop at Milwaukee’s Fiserv Forum on 11th November this year.

The tickets of this tour are set to go on Live Nation presale today on 14th September from 12pm. While general sale starts on Friday, 15th September at 12pm from TicketMaster website. Below we have given all the “I Missed You” tour dates listed as the tour progresses.

Vancouver, British Columbia – Rogers Arena – 12 October Thursday

Seattle, Washington – Climate Pledge Arena – 13th October Friday

Portland, Oregon – Veterans Memorial Coliseum – 14th October Saturday

Nampa, Idaho – Ford Idaho Center Arena – 15th October Sunday

Spokane, Washington – Spokane Arena – 16th October Monday

San Jose, California – SAP Center at San Jose – 18th October Wednesday

Stateline, Nevada – Tahoe Blue Event Center – 19th October Thursday

Fresno, California- Save Mart Center- 20th October Friday

Palm Desert, California – Acrisure Arena – 21st October Saturday

Anaheim, California – Honda Center – 23rd October Monday

Toronto, Ontario – Scotiabank Arena- 7th November Tuesday

Rochester, New York – Blue Cross Arena – 8th November Wednesday

Washington, DC – Capital One Arena – 9th November Thursday

Milwaukee, Wisconsin – Fiserv Forum – 11th November Saturday

Minneapolis, Minnesota – Target Center – 12 November Sunday

Des Moines, Iowa – Wells Fargo Arena – 13th November Monday

Indianapolis, Indiana – Gainbridge Fieldhouse – 15th November Wednesday

Memphis, Tennessee – FedExForum- 16th November Thursday

Las Vegas, Nevada – Michelob ULTRA Arena- 2nd December Saturday

Salt Lake City, Utah – Delta Center- 3rd December Sunday

San Antonio, Texas – AT&T Center- 7th December Thursday

Thackerville, Oklahoma – WinStar Casino – 8th December Friday

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma – Paycom Center – 9th December Saturday

Wichita, Kansas – INTRUST Bank Arena – 10th December SundayDenver, Colorado – Ball Arena – 12 December Tuesday

Read Also:

Share This Article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *